board of directors

Chief administrative Officer of the Landkreis Regensburg Miss Tanja Schweiger and Lord Mayor of the city of Regensburg Mister Joachim Wolbergs rotate annually in the position of the head chairperson of the Regional Energy Agency Regensburg.



Tanja Schweiger // chairwoman

Chief administrative Officer of Landkreis Regensburg




Joachim Wolbergs // chairman

Lord mayor of the city of Regensburg

To top